Andy Marshall
Chief Operating Officer
Interra Credit Union
andym@interracu.com

Angela Berry
Vice President, Lending
Houston Police FCU
aberry@hpfcu.org

Arlene Babwah
Vice President, Risk Management
Coastal Federal Credit Union
ababwah@coastalfcu.org

Brad Davis
Chief Credit Officer
Centra CU
bdavis@centra.org

Brett Lee
Chief Retail Officer
CoVantage
brett.lee@covantagecu.org

Brian Waldron
Chief Lending Officer
Scott Credit Union
bwaldron@scu.org

Cecilia Ford
Corporate Insurance Risk Manager
VyStar Credit Union
fordc@vystar.org

Chris Alfarano
Chief Lending Officer
Visions Federal Credit Union
calfarano@visionsfcu.org

Christina Lethean
Chief Financial Officer
California Coast Credit Union
clethlean@calcoastcu.org

Dan Kriebel
Chief Lending Officer
First Financial FCU of Maryland
dkriebel@firstfinancial.org

Daniel Tschopp
Senior Vice President, Enterprise Risk Management
Logix Federal Credit Union
dtschopp@lfcu.com

David Brydun
Vice President of Consumer Lending
Baxter Credit Union DBA BCU
david.brydun@bcu.org

Doug Anderson
Chief Financial Officer
CoVantage
danderso@covantagecu.org

Eileen Marciano
Director of Retail Lending
SEFCU
emarcian@sefcu.com

Jack Emkes
Senior Vice President
Collins Community Credit Union
jemkes@collinscu.org

Jeremiah Kossen
Chief Operating Officer
Lake Michigan Credit Union
jeremiah.kossen@lmcu.org

John Harwell
Assistant Vice President, Risk Management
Apple Federal Credit Union
jharwell@applefcu.org

John Pawlowski
Finance
Consumers
johnp@myconsumers.org

John Stewart
Senior Vice President, Chief Risk Officer
BECU a/k/a Boeing Employees Credit Union
john.stewart@becu.org

Kathy Rhoton
Analyst, Risk Management
Eastman Credit Union
krhoton@ecu.org

Ken Maddrey
Vice President, Collections and Fraud
Chartway Federal Credit Union
klmaddrey@chartway.com

Kenneth Burt
Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
Visions Federal Credit Union
kburt@visionsfcu.org

Kristen Doonan
Operations Risk Manager
I.H. Mississippi Valley Credit Union
kdoonan@ihmvcu.org

Kurt Johnson
Chief Financial Officer
Educators
kurtj@ecu.com

Lisa Olson
Chief Risk Officer
I.H. Mississippi Valley Credit Union
lolson@ihmvcu.org

Mary Conrady
Vice President Consumer Lending
CEFCU
mconrady@cefcu.com

Michele Dean
Senior Vice President, Chief Lending Officer
Nassau Educators Federal Credit Union dba NEFCU
mdean@mynefcu.org

Mike Long
Chief Credit Officer
UWCU
mlong@uwcu.org

Paige Corcoran
Vice President Lending
Pelican State Credit Union
pcorcoran@pelicanstatecu.com

Randy Halley
Executive Vice President
America First Federal Credit Union
rhalley@americafirst.com

Renee Maeder
Chief Retail Sales
Verve, a Credit Union
rmaeder@verveacu.com

Rick Lieberman
Vice President, Lending
Chartway Federal Credit Union
rlieberman@chartway.com

Shawn Harrison
Compliance Manager
CEFCU
sharrison@cefcu.com

Sonia Cuilty
Director Audit/RM
Pacific Marine Credit Union
scuilty@pmcu.com

Todd Slagter
Vice President, Legal and Risk Management
Verve, a Credit Union
tslagter@verveacu.com

Tom Gray
Senior Vice President
Workers Credit Union
tgray@wcu.com

Tonja Fish
Treasurer
Eastman Credit Union
tfish@ecu.org

June 19-21, 2017

The Edgewater Hotel
1001 Wisconsin Place
Madison, Wisconsin 53703

Questions
Jenni Thompson
Senior Meeting & Event Specialist
(608) 347-0730

Product Info
Heidi Kovac
Director, Sales Planning
(800) 356-2644 Ext. 665.5661
heidi.kovac@cunamutual.com